Another Busy Day

Well, I edited and uploaded two videos today (or yesterday, as it’s after midnight), practiced four dances, and helped to sort through a few boxes and bins in the garage. だから昨日は超忙しいね。 … Again, I’m not sure if I wrote that correctly. I really shouldn’t just guess and write something… (^_^”)> My point is, I was very busy yesterday.

I’ve uploaded seven videos so far this month~! My record was eight in March. I wonder if I can beat that… Probably not. (^_^”)> I might be able to match it though. 今日もがんばります! =D

I think I’m going to play Final Fantasy VI for a bit and then read before I go to sleep. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

