It’s Raining Requests~!

I’ve gotten more requests! =D Here’s the list.

☂ Berryz工房 – あなたなしでは生きてゆけない
☂ Berryz工房 – MADAYADE
☂ Berryz工房 – 抱きしめて 抱きしめて
☂ 恋愛サーキュレーション
☂ Milky Way – アナタボシ

Which means… I really need to get to work. XD I think I may focus on “MADAYADE” for a bit, because it has a fairly clear dance shot. ^_^

Also, this blog has gotten over 1000 views since I started it in April! キャァァァァ~! Thank-you, everyone! ^__^ And a big thank-you to everyone who comments on here or on YouTube; I really enjoy reading your comments~! I don’t really get many e-mails from others anymore, so I always look forward to getting things from my YouTube/スリム☆チャネル viewers. Thank-you so much~! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

