Update ~13~

Two more dances have been added to the list~! ^__^

Also, I rearranged the order of the upcoming dances a bit according to my priority list. “バラライカ” is still first, because I plan on filming it in the next few days, but “Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!” and “おまかせ♪ガーディアン” have been moved down, while the three Berryz songs have been moved up. I don’t know “Kiss!3” as well as I thought I did (because I like to try to get all of the fine details), so it’s been pushed back. (^_^”)>

This doesn’t necessarily mean I’ll have all three Berryz songs learned before “Kiss!3;” it just means that I will focus more on the requested ones, so I’ll spend, for example, twenty to thirty minutes working on each Berryz song and five to ten minutes working on the other two. I may still get “Kiss!3” done first, because it’s one continuous shot and a simpler dance, but I’ll be working hard on the Berryz dances! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

♪ Kusumi Koharu – Balalaika
♪ Berryz Koubou – Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai
♪ Berryz Koubou – MADAYADE
♪ Berryz Koubou – Dakishimete Dakishimete
♪ Buono! – Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!
♪ Guardians 4 – Omakase♪Guardian
Leave a Reply

