~Another Request~!

Another dance has been requested! This time it’s “あなたなしでは生きてゆけない” by Berryz工房. “バラライカ” will be uploaded first (because I already know it), and I’ll probably finish learning “Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!” before I finish “あなたなしでは生きてゆけない,” but I will try to learn it as soon as possible~! ^_^

Also, I’ve gotten a request to do a tutorial for my dance cover of “女子かしまし物語.” I may try to learn a few other parts of the dance before I upload the tutorial, though, so I don’t know when I’ll get that done. (^_^”)>

I updated my “♫ Upcoming Dances ♫” list today; I added “あなたなしでは生きてゆけない” and “おまかせ♪ガーディアン,” so please look forward to those as well~! ^_^

Thank-you~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

