More on the Mini Clips

I’ve been trying to figure out what character/symbol to use in the title of my mini clips. I know it’s not that big of a deal, but… well, I have no excuse. (^_^”)> It’s the video that matters, after all, not so much the title. Still, I’ve narrowed it down to one of these five.

スリム☆ミニ CLIPS

スリム★ミニ CLIPS

スリム♛ミニ CLIPS

スリム♘ミニ CLIPS

スリム♣ミニ CLIPS

I like the queen and knight symbols, but, the smaller they get, the less recognizable they are. The club/clover is fine, but I still like the stars best. The open/white star matches with the title of my blog/channel, but the filled/black star is more eye-catching. My mom likes the queen and the filled star. ^_^

What do you think?

~ Surimu-chan

スリム☆ミニ CLIPS

スリム★ミニ CLIPS

スリム♛ミニ CLIPS

スリム♘ミニ CLIPS

スリム♣ミニ CLIPS

Leave a Reply

