都会っ子 純情 (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I believe this is the first dance request I’ve gotten since “Luka★Luka Night Fever.”

– I wanted to match Erika’s outfit more, but I realized that the black vest that I have is longer than the one she is wearing, and I seem to have lost my long socks, so I just wore a sleeveless shirt (even though I really dislike wearing sleeveless shirts) and no socks.

– You know when you turn your head too fast and you get a really painful burning sensation in your neck and an instant headache? I did that countless times while practicing this dance. =\ Ouch.

– I was going to dance outside, but I realized that I would have probably hurt myself doing that one move where they go down on one knee if I did it on the pavement. (^_^”)>

– My mom kept getting irritated when my hair got in my face, so I had to dance a bit more carefully on some parts, so it would stay out of the way. XD

– I was, for some reason, really nervous about doing this dance. I still don’t like how it turned out. T__T Sorry~! I may eventually redo it, or maybe I’ll use this song for one of my mini clips…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a comment