They’re Here~!!

The CDs that I ordered came today~! =D But first, I’ll show you what came with them.

A free mini keychain (well, I guess it’s not technically a keychain, but I call everything like this a keychain ^_^”)~! It’s… a character from Gintama that I don’t know. (^_^”)> Sorry; it’s hard to follow the manga when none of the local stores sell it. Anyway, I was hoping for Hijikata because I already have one of Gintoki and one of Okita, so I thought it would be nice to have one of Hijikata (plus I loved the little bottle of mayonnaise that was with his XD), but I’m happy getting one at all. ^_^ And it’s so cute~. (>w<)

Here’s a picture of all of the minis I’ve gotten.

I believe I got Okita when I ordered the DVDs of NEWS’ Never Ending Wonderful Story and pacific concerts, and I got Gintoki when I ordered the LE versions of NEWS’ “Happy Birthday” single and color album. The ANIZO one is from when I ordered the 2009-2010 NEWS calendar and Morning Musume’s 1oth Anniversary All Singles clips DVD. The other two were sent to me by a friend.

Anyway, here they are! The CDs that I bought…

ジャ~ン!

They’re so blurry… but it’s ARASHI~! Before my computer died last autumn, I was all about NEWS. I would listen to the other groups, but I didn’t follow them much. But, for some reason, when my computer started working again, I had the sudden urge to listen to ARASHI more. So I did. ^_^

Ah~, I can’t believe it! I didn’t think they would come for another week~! =D There are quite a few ARASHI songs that always put me in a good mood: “きっと大丈夫” is the first one that comes to mind. I like to dance to the chorus. XD Also “Happiness” because it reminds me of the PV which always makes me really… happy. XD Also, “感謝カンゲキ雨嵐,” “言葉より大切なもの,” “サクラ咲け,” “Love so sweet,” “We can make it!,” “風の向こうへ,” and “Believe” to name a few more.

Okay, I’m going to go listen to my CDs! … Actually, I have been listening to them. I already listened to the “Monster” single, and I’m on the second disc of the All the BEST! album. XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

