Update ~11~

Okay, well, I was sitting on my bed yesterday, and “都会っ子 純情” started playing, so I started doing the arm movements. To my surprise, I went all the way through the song. I think there’s only about four seconds worth of the dance break that I’m not sure about, otherwise, I guess I already know the whole thing. o_o I’m going to wait just a few more days, because this time I want to be 100% recovered before I record another dance, but that one should be coming sooner than I thought. Hopefully. (^_^”)>

I also started learning another dance yesterday morning; it was one that was suggested to me a long time ago, but, every time I tried to learn the dance, the video would be taken down. (-_-”) I finally found the video again, though, so I started learning it, and I figured out about 65% of the arm movements in less than a day. o_o Could I have a memory for dancing?! … Probably not. (^_^”)> I still have to learn the steps, but, like I said, I’m going to take it easy for a bit.

I’ve been looking at a lot of videos to figure out what to do after the ones on my “Dances to Do Soon” list (including the surprise dance) are finished. I’m thinking the next list will have “Do it! Now,” “おまかせ♪ガーディアン,” something from ミニモニ。, something from a soloist, and maybe “Greed’s Accident.” My priority list is as follows:

– Requests (assuming that I can find a clear dance shot/performance(s), and also that I’m comfortable with the dance)
– New releases
– Suggestions (like when someone says, “Maybe you could do this…” or “This one is good;” if the wording is a bit vague like that, I put new releases first; sorry. =(  )
– My own choices

That means, if I get five requests, the dances listed above will have to wait. ^_^

Also, I’d really like to start working on a new PV-type video; I have one in mind, but it would take a lot of effort on my part. There would be next to no video editing or dancing (which almost doesn’t make sense), but I would have a lot to memorize. o_o がんばります! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

