99.3%…

… that’s approximately how much I’ve recovered from my injuries. ^_^ So, I’m going to wait until my mom wakes up, and then I think I’ll try to film “夢見る 15歳” today~! Yay!

I’ve also started learning “都会っ子 純情” today~. It’s kind of hard. (^_^”)> But, I think if I can figure out the first forty seconds or so (you know, that hard part of the dance), the rest shouldn’t be too much of a problem. =D After that… actually the dance shot for “青春コレクション” will probably be out in the next few days, so I’ll probably learn that. And then… “バラライカ” is after that. By the time I finish all of those, I wouldn’t be surprised if the dance shot for Berryz Koubou’s new single is out. (^_^”)>

I’ve really been wanting to do an older モーニング娘。 dance, though. The last one I did (not counting the one by タンポポ or “好きな先輩”) was “恋愛レボリューション21,” and that was back in February. o_o I might do “ハッピーサマーウェディング,” because that was one of the first few MoMusu songs I heard, and it was also one of the first few H!P dances that I learned. 懐かしい~…

In other news, I don’t know how many more full length PV-type videos I’ll be able to pull off. T_T I don’t want to keep reusing the same locations, and I don’t really have anyone I could ask to use their yard or whatever, so… I might just do those mini clips that I was talking about in a previous post. It would be easier to film and edit them, and, because they would be shorter, I could spend a little more time making them better. I already have a few songs in mind, including one from MoMusu’s fifth album, a Berryz Koubou coupling track, and a Vocaloid song. (I do still have two songs in mind for full-length “PVs,” but there isn’t any dancing in either of them. o_o)

I have a new header for my blog~ (both of them, actually)! Yay~! I like to change it every few weeks or so. =D I’m not sure how much I like the picture (though I never seem to like any of my pictures ^_^”), but I suppose it turned out okay.

On a more random note, I beat Castlevania Symphony of the Night a little while ago! =D I usually stick to my RPGs (and even then usually only Final Fantasy games), but this one, once I got the hang of it, was a lot of fun. I got up to level 60 or 61, so Dracula was really, really easy to beat. I always seem to level up to the point of the final boss not being a challenge at all. (^_^”)>

On another random note, I ordered some CDs off the Internet yesterday morning (at least my brother did, because I don’t have any way to do so ^_^”)! The CDs that I got were… well, I’ll post a picture when they get here in a couple of weeks. ^_^

Well, this post has gone on long enough. XD I’ll try working on “都会っ子 純情” a little more. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

