Wowowow~!

やばい! I have a lot to get done in the next couple of days! I have two letters to write, an English test to make, and I wanted to film “夢見る 15歳” this week (I know it, I’m just fine-tuning it), as well as write reviews for the “夢見る 15歳” and “青春コレクション” PVs for my H!P blog. Also, one of my brothers, my sister, and a family friend all have their birthdays this week~! So, since my mind is completely jumbled at the moment, this post may be a bit random and jumbled as well. (^_^’)>

First of all, my mom made me a cheeseburger a couple of days ago (again, I took a picture and forgot to post it on the day it was made (-_-‘))!

I don’t eat hamburgers much anymore because I’m very, very picky about how any meat I eat is prepared, but my mom took special care to make sure it was completely cooked without it being burnt. ^_^

On a completely different note, that squirrel that I posted a picture of a few days ago was staring at me again. XD I went outside to take some pictures for my new blog header (which will be up in the next day or two!), and, as soon as I got out the door, I looked over and there he was… staring straight at me. Of course, by the time I got the camera ready, he had turned away.

Outside my window, I noticed this little nest on the ground.

And then, up in the trees, there was this:

I think my mom said it’s a woodpecker’s nest. Those birds are so loud… (-_-‘)

Finally, there’s this picture…

The irises have appeared~! ^_^

Okay, I’m going to work on making that English test, and then maybe I’ll make the stationery for my letters, and write one of my reviews. If I get all that done, I’ll allow myself a little time to play Castlevania Symphony of the Night. =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

