Calypso, Corn, and a Chocobo

I finished filming “キャンパスライフ ~生まれて来てよかった~” today! The trivia will be up soon; this entry, however, is purely random.

First of all, this is my lovely little doggy, Calypso.

Well, maybe she’s not so little; I think she weighs almost as much as I do. o_o

Cute~.

Secondly, here’s what we had for supper today…

Corn on the cob! It was delicious~.

Finally, here’s me with the stuffed chocobo that I bought a couple of years ago at a comic convention.

I was trying to make my eyes big like the chocobo’s…

… but I just started laughing instead. XD

Okay, now I’ll work on getting the video and its trivia up! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

