Update ~9~

Okay, there’s been a slight change in plans for my upcoming dances. My list is as follows:

°C-ute – キャンパスライフ ~生まれて来てよかった~

S/mileage – 夢見る 15歳

°C-ute – 都会っ子 純情 (requested)

久住小春 – バラライカ

And then, whenever the dance shot for “青春コレクション” comes out, that will take precedence over older songs. These will probably take up the next couple of months for me, because I’m so slow at learning dances (and I’m guessing “都会っ子 純情” will take me forever and a day to learn T_T). So, that’s a rough version of my dance schedule; please look forward to my videos~! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

