Update ~8~

Well, I’ve finished learning the dance for “キャンパスライフ ~生まれて来てよかった~,” so I should be able to film it in the next few days! ^_^ Weather permitting, of course, because I definitely want to do this one outside. It’s been terribly hot out today, though, so if that keeps up, I don’t know when I’ll film it. Also, my mom told me that it’s supposed to rain all this week. O_O … I prefer the rain to the heat, though; I can’t stand hot weather. Summer is my least favorite season because of the heat and the bugs. (>_<*)

Anyway, because of the uncertainty in the filming schedule for “キャンパスライフ,” I’ve started working on one to do indoors. It’s a secret, though~. (^_~) I will say that, after I’m done with that one, I will be working on “バラライカ,” unless the dance shot for Morning Musume’s “青春コレクション” comes out beforehand, in which case, I’ll be working on that. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

