A New Type of Video…

So, I’ve been thinking about something for awhile.

Sometimes, there are songs that I want to do a PV for, but they either already have one (as with singles), and I can’t think of a different way to do a PV for the song, or I don’t have the resources/time to make a full PV-type video… or I just don’t feel like making a full video. (^_^”)> That last part makes me sound really lazy; sorry~. m(_ _)m

Anyway, I’ve been thinking about making things called スリム☆ミニ CLIPS. They would be short (between 30 and 90 seconds long), and would be used as filler videos while I’m working on full dances/PVs. I could do mini-PVs using just the chorus of a song, or it could be something as simple as me talking about… something. I don’t know how many I would do of the latter, though, because 1) I don’t know what I’d have to talk about, and 2) I have such an unattractive speaking voice. T_T

Anyway, I thought I could also branch out into different groups for these mini-PVs, because, even though I’m happiest and most comfortable with Hello! Project material, I’d like to try using songs from a few other groups (but just a little bit).

So, what do you think? Even if no one thinks this is a good idea, I will make at least one, because I’ve been working on the chorus of a dance, and I don’t want it to be for nothing. (^_^”)>

Thanks, as always, for reading (and watching my videos, too~)! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

