Amazing~!

I can’t believe I got honors again! For my dance tutorial of “Natural ni Koishite” I have the following:

Part 1: #15 – Most Viewed (Today) – Howto & Style – Japan

Part 2: #37 – Most Viewed (Today) – Howto & Style – Japan

I almost fell off my chair when I saw they were both in the top 50! Thank-you, everyone! T_T I really hope the tutorials are of some help~.

Also, my PV for “Genki+” seems well-received. ^_^ Ah, I’m glad; I put a lot of time into that. Thank-you for all of your support! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

