Final Outfit for “Genki+” PV and Some Info

やった~! We finally finished filming everything for my “Genki+” PV! Also… I’ve already finished putting the video together! ^__^ However, I’m going to upload a (requested) tutorial for the “Natural ni Koishite” [PV version] dance first. I’m going to try to film and upload that today, and then I will upload “Genki+” a few hours after that. ^_^

Anyway, here is the last outfit I used for “Genki+”; it was used for the third “scene” and the dance shot.

Ah… I look kind of miserable in these. (^_^”)> Sorry. m(_ _)m There was still some pollen outside, so my allergies were starting to act up again. T_T Anyway, this outfit… it was supposed to have more of a “cool” feeling to it, but I don’t know if that’s really how it turned out. XD

Something I’d like to address is the “storyline” for this PV; in “Suki na Senpai,” I pretty much took the lyrics literally and used that for the story, but this one was a little harder. In this, I focused mainly on the lyrics “優しい声が聞こえる/優しいその声が” and the actions of the girls during those lines in the concert performances; in other words, pretty much the entire video focuses on me “hearing a kind voice” and searching for it. When my brother watched the video, he didn’t think that was very clear, so I thought I would explain it. I’m sure I’ll have to explain it a few more times, and I apologize for it being to vague, but there was only so much I could do with limited settings, effects, and people.       m(_ _)m

Also, for the dance, I had to use pieces of the dances from the SEXY 8 BEAT and NINE SMILE concert performances, so it may look a bit awkward (as far as transitioning from one to the other) in a few spots. (^_^”)>

Ah! What am I doing?! It’s like I’m uploading the trivia before the video is out. (-_-”) Anyway, please look forward to my new videos~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

