Ah~ (>_<*)

Well, it looks like I won’t get those videos up tonight after all. Sorry! m(_ _)m

I started working on the “Natural ni Koishite” tutorial about five hours ago (I think), and I’m still not sure how to go about making it. orz I tried explaining it as I demonstrated the moves, but I didn’t know how to explain it properly; then I tried just doing the moves slowly without talking, but I ended up messing up the dance. After that, I tried filming it normally, and then I was going  to make comments while watching it, but, again, I wasn’t sure how to explain it; I was either way too detailed or way too vague. I already have the dance on my computer and slowed to half it’s original speed as well as mirrored, but after that… I’m really not sure what to do, so I’m really frustrated. T__T I’m going to have to go to sleep and think about it tomorrow, because nothing ever turns out good if I do it when I’m stressed. If anyone has any ideas, please let me know!

I apologize for making everyone wait even longer for a new video from me. m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

