Allergies, Video Games, and Candy

A few hours ago, my dad asked me if I was going to film my dance today because it wasn’t as cold and cloudy outside as it has been. So, I hurried and got changed, but then when I stepped outside… it was raining a bit. T_T

However, after a few minutes it stopped, and it was sunny again. My mom set the camera up and I started the music. We filmed a little bit, but then…

Oh no…

Pollen…

I’m allergic to pollen…

I tried to continue filming, but my eyes were starting to water. I had to stop. T_T Sorry that I couldn’t film again today. m(_ _)m I’m going to stay inside today and hope that my allergies won’t get any worse.

Since I can’t film again, I’ll just say what I’m going to do for the time being.

This~! When my computer stopped working in December, I started playing my PlayStation more, but, after my brother fixed my computer, I kind of stopped playing games. (^_^”)> I had been playing Chrono Trigger, and I was near the end of the game, too. Maybe I can finish it today?

Also, on a random note, here’s something that a local store started selling:

Botan Rice Candy~! ^_^ Since I live more in the country, we don’t get a lot of foreign products here, so, whenever I see that something new has been added to the Asian Foods section, I get really excited. =D Early last year, they started selling chocolate and strawberry Pocky and Sapporo Ichiban Ramen, so I was very happy about that, too.

Anyway, the Botan Rice Candy made me doubly excited because of the free stickers~! XD I love collecting things, and I love stickers, so you can see why I’d be happy with this. =D The only problem is… I can’t afford to buy it all the time. (^_^”)> There aren’t any jobs available here right now, so I have to be very careful with my money. =( Ah~…

Well, I’m off to play Chrono Trigger~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

