Update ~5~

Hi, everyone! ^_^

So, I started working on “友達は友達なんだ!” again.  I’ve almost figured it out! ^_^ I don’t know why I had so much trouble with this one… but I’ll try to upload it as soon as possible~.

I’ve been watching the SEXY 8 BEAT and NINE SMILE concert performances of “Genki+” to try to learn some of the dance, but it’s pretty hard to see anything. I’ll have to use parts of each dance. I’ll only have small bits of dancing in my video because they’re so hard to see; sorry~. m(_ _)m

To everyone who views my videos~…

~Thank-you!!!~

I was very surprised today when I saw that my dance cover of Perfume’s “One Room Disco” already has over 1,500 views; it hasn’t even been up for a week! =o But then I also saw that my average rating is only 4.29. T_T If each “Like” counts as five stars, and each “Dislike” counts as one star… 4.29 = (14 x 5 + 3 x 1) / 17. Only three people disliked it, but it still brought the rating down so far! That makes me a bit sad. =(

Okay! I’ll work harder so that everyone will like them~. ^_^ Please continue to support me by watching my videos~. Thank-you very, very much~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

