A Gift from My Brother~

This post doesn’t really have anything to do with any of my videos; it’s just a random happening. (^_^’)>

Anyway, my brother went to a comic convention a few days ago, and he just got back last night. Here’s a picture of what he bought me:

A 12-inch Kazuya Mishima figure! I love Tekken~. ❤ This is the design from Tekken Tag Tournament, which was the first Tekken game I played. ^_^ Actually, I’m not sure if I’ve ever played as Kazuya… (^_^’)> But he is a cool character.

Okay, I’ll stop talking about video games and get back to work on my videos. (^_^’)>

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “A Gift from My Brother~”

  1. Costantine V. Rise Says:

    Kazuya is a coool character,I wish I had those pictures

Leave a Reply

