Update ~3.5~

Ah, I forgot to say something in my last update. I wanted to make sure it was seen, though, so I have a separate post instead of just editing my last post.

I was asked (quite a while ago actually ^_^”) to make an introduction video of myself, but I’m not quite sure what to talk about; I’ve looked at other people’s intro videos as examples, but I was wondering if there was anything anyone would like me to talk about specifically. I know I’m not very well known, so I don’t have that many viewers (even fewer viewers of this blog), but please tell me what you’d like to know, if possible. Thank-you~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

