~Welcome~

Welcome to Surimu☆Channel, my new blog~!

I created this blog specifically for my YouTube audience; on here, I will post upcoming dances and trivia for my YouTube videos, but I will also have a random post about my everyday life now and then. ^__^ The next few entries will be old posts about my videos from my other blog, so there’s nothing new yet. I hope I can develop a better connection to my audience with this blog!

よろしくお願いします!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

